A Spellbound Consortium

A Spellbound Consortium is an Urban Fantasy series set in an alternate version of our world. Magical denizens live in secret among the human populace, from mages to faeries, sylvan nature spirits to shape shifters, and many more.

There will be five novels in total, and two companion novellas.

SBC 1 - TRG SBC 2 - TCTSBC 3 - TGKSBC 1.5 - PL  SBC 2.5 - Xmas